Discover
the World
on Horseback

Find your next
Horse Riding Adventure

<< Back
Mexico - Mexico City Ranch Stay

I had the trip of a lifetime. I highly recommend this vacation. I was the only guest and treated like family!!!

>> full review

Review received from GW of Safety Harbor,florida on 07/01/2020


Portugal - Golega Dressage and Trail Riding

I had a brilliant time - Pedro was very friendly and skilled. His horses are beautifully trained and his lessons were relaxed but challenging. He's a kind and patient teacher and rider.

>> full review

Review received from ES of Kinross on 04/01/2020


Greece - Panoramic Rides, Crete

Wonderful!

>> full review

Review received from MA of Conway on 03/01/2020


Norway - Blue Mountain Carriage Trail

We had the most amazing time, fabulous accommodation very well trained horses.
We were very looked after and the trip was explained and greatly put together.
I would very much like to return and hope to do so in the near future.

>> full review

Review received from AR of Crediton on 01/01/2020


Portugal - Golega Dressage and Trail Riding

Great tuition and trail rides on well trained horses

>> full review

Review received from MB of Kinross on 01/01/2020


Costa Rica - A Taste of Guanacaste

>> full review

Review received from SM of Küsnacht ZH on 26/12/2019


USA - Arizona, Tucson Ranch

It was the best holiday ever the ranch and facilities were amazing the food out of this world as was the accomodation the true family who own run and work on the ranch were great hands on people I would highly recommend this ranch for a truly authentic cowboy/girl holiday also the people we have now become friends with.

>> full review

Review received from KH of Guadeloupe on 24/12/2019


Mexico - Hacienda to Hacienda Trail

I chose this trip because it was close and wouldn't take me two days and nights to get there. I was very surprised at how much I enjoyed it! The history of the days of Haciendas was well explained by the host. The country side was beautiful and without other tourists. This place is a pearl of hidden secret places to visit. The horses were some of the best I've ridden. They have all been trained to provide a fast walk, which is comfortable and covers a lot of ground. Almost like a single foot walk. The food was really, really, good. The guides were cheerful and we ended up singing, laughing and teaching each other our languages. The weather was perfect. I can't think of anything that could have been improved on. Just loved the trip.

>> full review

Review received from EJ of Vacaville on 18/12/2019


Ethiopia - Abyssinian Explorer

The scenery was beautiful and I enjoyed being very remote. It was also interesting (and sad) to see how the local people lived.

>> full review

Review received from LV of Clifton on 17/12/2019


Uruguay - Estancias and Beaches

Beautiful scenery..lots of wildlife...miles of empty beaches for lots of cantering...fantastic guides and horses...some quirky accommodation and more quirkier beach towns...see a variety of landscapes...

>> full review

Review received from SA of Munich on 15/12/2019


2496 Found | Back to Top
12345