Discover
the World
on Horseback

Find your next
Horse Riding Adventure

<< Back
South Africa - Horizon Ranch

Absolutely amazing! Horizon now has a special place in our hearts. From the way the animals were treated to the incredible food: everything was perfect.

>> full review

Review received from LT of Slough on 06/12/2019


Morocco - Marrakech Short Break

Fantastic

>> full review

Review received from JC of London on 06/12/2019


Jordan - Wadi Rum Desert Trail

>> full review

Review received from AS of Vienna on 05/12/2019


South Africa - Beach and Game Trail Eastern Cape

>> full review

Review received from SL of Llanrhidian on 02/12/2019


Brazil - Santa Catarina Trail

A great tour that exceeded my expectations! This stay is a real immersion in the daily life of a gaucho family. The warm welcome of the guests contributes a lot to the success of this trip. The authenticity of this adventure contributes to a total change of scenery.

>> full review

Review received from MB of Saint Paul les Dax on 02/12/2019


USA - Vermont Inn

Outstanding experience!

>> full review

Review received from CM of Evansville on 02/12/2019


Botswana - Okavango Delta Ride

Awesome
I did this ride in November, no flooding and no water and the weather is very hot around 35 degrees. We did our rides soon in the morning and in the afternoon.
We did see herds of animals, elephants were everywhere, lot of babies of elephants, antilopes, zebras and girafes.
Staying in campings allows to see a beautiful sunrise and sunsets, hear sounds of lions and hienas in the night and feel closer to the nature. The people from staff who stayed with us were incredible, very attentive and helpfull with everything, even in camping I felt pamperd. Food was amazing considering this was all prepared on fire. And lastly staying one week totally desconected from mobile and electricity was nice as well.

>> full review

Review received from JH of Arapiles on 29/11/2019


Spain - Forest and Beach, Andalusia

>> full review

Review received from KT of Bournemouth on 25/11/2019


Belize - Mayan Tropical Explorer

Very friendly hosts, who gave deep impressions of life and culture in belize. Excursions to the mayan ruins and the rainforest were very impressive. Additional points for the open air bellow of the howler monkeys in the jungle!

>> full review

Review received from LV of Balzers on 24/11/2019


Morocco - Marrakech Short Break

>> full review

Review received from MN of Hertfordshire on 22/11/2019


2538 Found | Back to Top
12345