Discover the World on Horseback with Unicorn Trails

<< Back

CALL US

From the UK 

01767 600606 (4 lines)

9am- 8.30pm Monday to Friday

Scandinavian Office
Asviksvägen 7
196 93 KUNGSÄNGEN, Sweden

+46 (0)7084 35282

10am - 12pm  Monday to Friday
Telefontider i för Skandinaven är 10.00-12.00 men ofta är kontoret bemannat till 16.00 och ibland även till 17.00
From the USA or Canada
1 - 437 - 371 2822

1- 888 - 420 - 0964

EST 4am - 3.30pm
CST 3am - 2.30pm
MST 2am - 1.30pm
PST 1am - 12.30pm

From Europe
00 44 1767 600606

10am - 9.30pm Monday to Friday

Email us

Scandinavia email

Canada Office

ride@unicorntrails.com

boka@unicorntrails.com

Namerica@unicorntrails.com

 
Visit us UK
7 Baystrait House,
Station Rd, Biggleswade,
Bedfordshire, SG18 8AL,
England
 

UK Holidays in 2024:
1 Jan; 29 March,1 April; 6 & 27 May; 26 August; 25 & 26 December.

Unicorn Trails will be closed on these dates.

We are always pleased to hear from you. Whether you want to check availability, chat about our rides, share your experiences, ask us to look at a ride / destination for you, comment on our website, or simply dream with us, our doors are open.

All calls/messages, email enquiries and webchats are usually answered within minutes, also on weekends and after office hours. 

 


The Unicorn Trails Team

 

 

   

               

Wendy Hofstee
BVSc MRCVS FRGS
Managing Director &
Travel Consultant
profile | e-mail

 


Mary Wright
Scandinavia Marketing
profile | email

 

 

Sarah King
Senior Travel Consultant
Canada Office
profile | email

     

Freya McAllister
BSc
Travel Consultant
UK Office
profile email 

 

Hannah Broom

Consultant

profile | email

 

Jill Butterworth
LRPS BHSAI
BVetMed MRCVS
Consultant

profile | email

 
 

Lisa Ward
RGN (Retd)

Operations Manager
profile | email

  Alan Fuhri
BCompt

Finance Manager
profile | email
  Andrew Knapp
Administration
profile | email
       
          
Akweley Aryeetey
MSc BSc 

Accounts
profile | email